Meet Brynn Hudson! | Morris Bernards Moms


Where are you from originally and how long have you lived in town?
I am originally from Mendham…..born and raised! However, I left for college and did not move back to town until nine years ago.




Child(ren) and Age(s)?
Carter: 8 years old. Tatum: 6 years old.




One thing people would be surprised to know about you…
I run every single day, 365 days a year. I never ever take a day off unless I’m literally too sick to get out of bed….which has not happened yet…



Anyone special you’d like to thank for helping you through parenthood?
Having my husband, Blake, right by my side since the day our son was born has been a blessing. Since he has always worked from home, I have had the privilege and luxury of having someone there to help me with parenting duties. While, of course, I have always done the majority of the work, having Blake there to assist and support has been wonderful and, at times, a great lifesaver!



Favorite things to do with your kids?
This is a few of the things I love to do with my kids…… Read books in bed at night, family game night, travel/vacation.



Are you involved in a business venture, a local organization, a creative endeavor, or in the corporate world?
I own a jewelry design business, brynn hudson designs, LLC.



You can shop Brynn’s full collection on her website or follow her on social media for all new arrivals!

Join The Morris Bernards Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around our community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.